Captivity: Complete Series Bundle


Captivity series 3-book bundle available in ePub or MOBI

SKU: CaptivitySet Category:

Freedom always comes with a price.

Siren Lorelei never expected to find her kidnapped phoenix boyfriend again. When she does, he is not the man she thought she knew. The Burning erased Aiden's memories, but not his desire to live free. The poison racing to his heart may end their reunion and his freedom.

Aiden and Lorelei are chased by a deadly shiver of sirens and plagued by disaster after disaster. They fight at every turn for a chance at health and freedom. Their best chance of survival is to rely on each other and their allies in the Magical Creature Underground. When one final mission takes them back into the heart of The City, Aiden and Lorelei may lose not just their freedom, but their lives.

Captivity: The Complete Series contains all three books in this dystopian shifter fantasy tale of social justice and second chances.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Captivity: Complete Series Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Celestial Academy Series Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk

    Celestial Academy: Complete Series Bundle

  • Seasons of Magic Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow

    Seasons of Magic: Complete Series Bundle