Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries: Complete Series Bundle


Reverend Margot Quade Mystery series 6-book bundle available in ePub or MOBI

SKU: MargotSeriesSet Category:

Can one Reverend shepherd her small town through a valley of mystery?

When Reverend Margot Quade returned home from serving in the Army, she didn’t expect to stumble right into a murder but, when she ends up at the heart of a mystery, she can’t help but solve it. And as her time home unearths the town’s oldest secrets, she can’t help but seek out the truth, even when it means putting herself in peril. From neighborly rivalries to painful blasts from her past, Margot’s faith serves as her guide to unraveling each new mystery.

REVEREND MARGOT QUADE COZY MYSTERIES THE COMPLETE SERIES contains all six books in this inspiring, Christian cozy mystery series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries: Complete Series Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Geeks and Things Set Ebook by S.E. Biglow

    Geeks and Things Mysteries: Complete Series Bundle