Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 2


Reverend Margot Quade Mystery series 3-book bundle (Books 4, 5 & 6) available in ePub or MOBI

SKU: MargotSet2 Category:

Will a new year bring new twists to small-town life?

When a New Year’s getaway turns deadly, Reverend Margot Quade dives in, teaming with a fellow amateur sleuth to unravel the mystery. And when local Port Marie families begin suffering strange ailments that may point to a long-standing feud, Margot races against the clock, praying she’s not too late to repair the damage done by a broken soul. But even as she guides her town toward healing, tragedy is poised to strike at the heart of all Margot holds dear. Determined to not let history repeat itself, Margot races headlong into danger, with only a prayer that the Lord will see her through

REVEREND MARGOT QUADE COZY MYSTERIES Vol 2. contains the final three stories in this inspiring, Christian cozy mystery series: My Brother’s Keeper, Love They Neighbor and Brothers In Arms.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Margot Quade Books 1-3 Ebook by S.E. Biglow

    Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 1

  • Geeks and Things Set Ebook by S.E. Biglow

    Geeks and Things Mysteries: Complete Series Bundle