Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 1


Reverend Margot Quade Mystery series 3-book bundle (Books 1, 2 & 3) available in ePub or MOBI

SKU: MargotSet1 Category:

Will the courage of Daniel be enough to help Reverend Margot Quade survive this lion’s den?

When Reverend Margot Quade returned home from serving in the Army, she didn’t expect to stumble right into a murder but, when she ends up at the heart of a mystery, she can’t help but solve it. And as her time home unearths the town’s oldest secrets, she can’t help but seek out the truth, even when it means putting herself in peril.

Guided by her faith to serve the people of her hometown, Margot teams with her cousin, Officer Samantha Raymond, to bring justice to families torn apart by loss and help those left behind to heal.

REVEREND MARGOT QUADE COZY MYSTERIES Vol. 1 contains the first three stories in this inspiring, Christian cozy mystery series: Into the Lion's Den, The Sacrificial Lamb and Cast the First Stone.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Margot Quade Books 4-6 Ebook by S.E. Biglow

    Reverend Margot Quade Mysteries Volume 2

  • Geeks and Things Set Ebook by S.E. Biglow

    Geeks and Things Mysteries: Complete Series Bundle