Seasons of Magic: Complete Series Bundle


Seasons of Magic series 4-book bundle plus bonus content

SKU: SOMSeries Categories: ,

For every season there is a Savior…and for every Savior a destiny.

When a series of brutal crimes lands in her lap, newly-minted Detective Ezri Trenton sets out to prove to herself and her non-magical partner she can handle the investigations. And when members of the magical community lose their magic, Ezri scrambles to unearth the how and why. The deeper she digs, the more evidence mounts that dark magic is behind each case. Every step forward threatens her resolve, making her question her title of Savior of the magical community. But when darkness reigns, can she stand as a beacon of light? Or will she make the ultimate sacrifice to defend her world?

SEASONS OF MAGIC: THE COMPLETE SERIES contains all four books in the Seasons of Magic Urban Fantasy series plus two exclusive bonus short stories. This series is full of strong female leads, exciting magic and mystery.

Additional information


eBook, Audiobook, eBook & Audiobook Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seasons of Magic: Complete Series Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Captivity Series Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk

    Captivity: Complete Series Bundle

  • Celestial Academy Series Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk

    Celestial Academy: Complete Series Bundle