Seasons of Magic Volume 1


Seasons of Magic series 2-book bundle (Books 1 & 2) available in ePub or MOBI

SKU: SOMSet1 Category:

For every season there is a Savior...

When a series of brutal crimes lands in her lap, newly-minted Detective Ezri Trenton sets out to prove to herself and her mundane partner she can handle the investigations. The deeper she digs, the more evidence mounts that dark magic is behind them. Ezri knows traditional police work won’t be enough to crack the cases, but can she solve what's happening without revealing the magical world and losing the life she’s built for herself in the process?

SEASONS OF MAGIC VOL. 1 contains the first two books in the Seasons of Magic Urban Fantasy series: Spring's Calling and Summer's Stolen. This series is full of strong female leads, exciting magic and mystery.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seasons of Magic Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

  • Captivity Series Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk

    Captivity: Complete Series Bundle

  • Celestial Academy Series Set Ebook by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk

    Celestial Academy: Complete Series Bundle

  • Seasons of Magic Volume 2 Ebook by Sarah Biglow

    Seasons of Magic Volume 2